Redux…You Know…the Drug?

You may remember the brain frames I found months and months ago, but if not you can see the first one here. Before I had a chance to hang that zombie piece, it was sold. A big thank you to the new owner by the way.

I finally got to the second one. Slightly different style, a lot cleaner. The kill is a lot fresher.

He’s in his temporary home down at Monster Party, we’ll see how long he hangs around.

IMPORTANT!

If you ever see frames (even if they’re painted the horrible 80’s gold) that look like brain matter, please let me know. I’m on my way.

Leave a Reply

