Just a Quickie Before Lunch

The Zombie Jesus graphic novel is done, printed and being bound as we speak. It was a lot of fun to be a part of the project and I picked up skills that I can now use on my own projects. The book will be available at the San Diego Comicon, Toronto’s Fan Expo in August and a locations around Victoria…also from me. I’ll have some pictures up once the book is in my hand.

As for new work. I picked up some of the tackiest gold 80’s frames ever from Value Village, brain frames! All it took was a little paint.

This handsome fellow was hung and sold before I could even update the blog, a big thank you to the new owner.

I have one more brain frame and a show coming up in August, they should be friends.

One response

  1. Pingback: Redux…You Know…the Drug? «

Leave a Reply

