Spray Jobs in Back Alleys

With the highly anticipated Drift Union Invitational coming up this past weekend, I had a friend looking for some artwork on his drift slag. I would say that Josh is one of the most interesting island drifters to watch if not one of the best. I knew that there would be a lot of eyes on his car.

I’ve done a lot of small black and white work on friends cars, you can find some of it in the tabs up above, but I wanted this to be a little more ambitious and involved.

Keep reading (looking at pictures) after the break.

A lot of firsts for me, first car paint job, first spray paint piece and a lot of time.

In the end, Josh was happy. So happy he sent his hood home with me.

I’m hoping that the combination of Josh’s skill and this art attracted some serious attention. As photos of the event pop up I’ll post them in this blarg.

More fun stuff very soon.

2 responses

  1. warren (Not UK)

    I like

    June 14, 2011 at 1:04 am

  2. Tulok

    Soo awesome!

    August 1, 2013 at 12:05 am

Leave a Reply

