Thank you! Yes, YOU!

Just to make sure I double-blip on everyone’s interweb, I’m making another quick post. After some delays, the perk packages from my Indie GoGo fundraising are all ready to go. I’m thrilled with how everything turned out and still blown away by the generosity extended to me.

I also have to give a huge shout out to Dustin at Cloud City Merchandising again. He has come through over and over with all my printing needs, I’ll post up the new buttons and hoodies very soon.

You guys are awesome.

Werd.

Leave a Reply

