I Feel Busy, Oh So Busy.

Just a couple of things to tell both my fans. I’m still finishing up the last of the perks for those that supported me through Indie GoGo, there’s been a slight hold-up with the buttons but everything is just about ready to go.

As I mentioned in a previous post, Cloud City Merchandising is up and running. Dustin did my first run of broken hearted robot shirts, I’ve been doing artwork for his various t-shirt the last little while. Check out his page and the pictures. Unbelievable guy to work with, I wish him massive success in his new endeavor.

Background and text by Dustin of Cloud City, robot by me. I’ll have a full size pic up in commission work soon.

I’ve also joined the 13 Flames Empire Team doing flatting (basic colouring duties) on their Zombie Jesus graphic novel. Check out their page, like it…or don’t…I recommend do.

Zombie Jesus #2 Cover.
Design by Tim Vigil
Colours by Lawrence Denvir

More updates coming, some with extra pictures.

There’s an art show coming up at the beginning of April, more on that later. I know how boring all these words can be.

Leave a Reply

