I’m Wearing my Battle Pants. Yes, they are fancy.

A couple of Blackbook battles since I’ve been back. Almost missed the zombie battle last week with travel and travel recovery. Just made it. Looking for some better grey markers, these ones are a little underwhelming.

The most recent battle (today!) was character free which is difficult for me. My character work far outshines any lettering and typography, hopefully battles like this will help me build a well rounded ability.

There are a lot of exciting things coming down the pipe fast, t-shirts, hoodies and fun. Keep your eyes on the blog. Comment, positive and negative are both desired to validate my existence. Tell your friends, enemies and strangers your undecided on.

-James!

Leave a Reply

