Some New Stuff!

In my quest to design a Spaghetti monster, some creatures didn’t make the cut. There’s still hope, I still love him.

Now for anyone interested, all of my sticker designs are available in heavy duty vinyl with a UV resistant laminate. The larger characters are $2 each with the exception of the Blocktopi at $1.50. Any of the small characters (dinos, small braintestines etc.) will be $1.

Take a look at my previous sticker posts and tell your friends. Perfect stocking stuffers I assume.

Leave a Reply

