IndieGoGo Fundraising!

I’ve been going back and forth for some time. Making small adjustments and agonizing over trying it but here it is. I’ve put together a project through IndieGoGo which allows large groups of people to each donate a small amount of money to fund various projects art/film/causes etc.

Promotion, especially self-promotion has been a huge hurdle for me but if I expect to learn anything from this first attempt, I really just have to put myself out there.

http://www.indiegogo.com/Sideshow-Massacre

You can read up on my plans for a mobile art studio there and check out the IndieGoGo site, some of the projects are really interesting. I’ve already done a bit of funding myself.

Share this blog with everyone.

Leave a Reply

